Dr. Colleen MauricioHead shot of female principal

Principal
principal@nazarethschool.org

 


Head shot of female teacherMrs. Barbara Lacey

Vice Principal / Support
support@nazarethschool.org

 


Head shot of female office personsMrs. Kim Horning

Administrative Assistant / Bookkeeper
adminassist@nazarethschool.org

 


Head shot of female office personMrs. Maryjane Coito

Receptionist / Registrar
office@nazarethschool.org

 


Faculty


Mrs. Katheryn ValentiHead shot of female teacher

Eight Grade
grade8@nazarethschool.org
Find Out More

Head shot of female teacherMrs. Laura Kinkead

Seven Grade
grade7@nazarethschool.org
Find Out More

Mr. Anthony MaffiniHead shot of male teacher

Sixth Grade
grade6@nazarethschool.org
Find Out More

Mrs. Donna RoseHead shot of female teacherr

Fifth Grade
grade5@nazarethschool.org
Find Out More

Mrs. Marna BurdineHead shot of female teacher

Fourth Grade
grade4@nazarethschool.org
Find Out More

Miss Taylor CurranHead shot of female teacher

Third Grade
grade3@nazarethschool.org
Find Out More

Mr. Guy HillilaHead shot of male teacherr

Second Grade
grade2@nazarethschool.org
Find Out More

Mrs. Dana TiradoHead shot of female teacher

First Grade
grade1@nazarethschool.org
Find Out More

Mrs. Diana SenterHead shot of female teacherr

Kindergarten
kinder@nazarethschool.org
Find Our More

Mr. Patrick BrowderHead shot of male teacher

Computer
computer@nazarethschool.org
Find Out More

Mrs. Marilyn ReedHead shot female teacherr

Science
science@nazarethschool.org
Find Out More

Ms. Betsy WoodsHead shot female teacher

Physical Education
pe@nazarethschool.org
Find Out More

Mrs. Courtney McDonielHead shot of female teacher

Art; Educational Assistant, Grade 4
art@nazarethschool.ort
Find Out More

Mrs. Mayra Mendez-QuintanaHead shot of female teacher

Spanish
spanish@nazarethschool.org
Find Out More

Mrs. Mel PrenticeHead shot female teacherr

Librarian
library@nazarethschool.org
Find Our More

Preschool


Mrs. Gina BarraganHead shot female teacher

Director
Preschooldir@nazarethschool.org

 


Mrs. Mona MichelHead shot female teacher

Preschool Buzzy Bees
preschool4-BB1@nazarethschool.org
Find Out More

Mrs. Cynthia SebringHead shot female teacher

Preschool Buzzy Bees
preschool4-BB2@nazarethschool.org
Find Out More

Mrs. Christine McDowellHead shot female teacher

Preschool Sunflowers
preschool3-SF1@nazarethschool.org
Find Out More

Mrs. Lynn LopezHead shot female teacher

Preschool Sunflowers
preschool3-SF2@nazarethschool.org
Find Out More

Educational Assistants


Ms. Samantha GoddardHead shot female teacherr

Kindergarten
PM Daycare

 


Miss Ana BarraganHead shot female teacher

First Grade AM
PM Daycare

 


Mrs. Nancy NearmanHead shot female teacherr

Grade 3 AM
Grades 2 and 3 PM

 


Mrs. Cecilia VillavicencioHead shot female teacherr

Grade 5 AM
PM Daycare Supervisor
Hot Lunch

 

Mrs. Altagracia TorreHead shot female teacher

Grades 6- 8 AM

 

 


Custodians


Mr. Ruben MendezHead shot male custodian

Nazareth School Complex

 

 


Mrs. Rita Vasquez-OsunaHead shot female custodian

AM Daycare
St. Joseph Complex